Farmer Joe’s & Friends

All about Farmer Joe’s Marketplace

Decadence

The recipe is Farmer Joe’s Chocolate Marble Ice Cream topped by Scharffen Berger Cacao Nibs. I love this combination. The Scharffen Berger Cacao nibs are the perfect compliment to the Chocolate Marble. Gotta satisfy my sweet tooth. Speaking of which, I found a new array of beautiful cakes in the bakery section of Farmer Joe’s. I haven’t tried them yet, but I hear them calling my name. Right now, my sweet tooth has a quart of ice cream and cacao nibs keeping it happy.

February 2, 2008 - Posted by | food, Oakland

1 Comment »

  1. Eat well and prosper. Didn’t Spock say that? Sounds delicious.

    Comment by worldphotos | February 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

